Newsletter Signup

Shop Online

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Google+






ADVERTISERS AND HAWK FOOD SUPPLIERS





Home > Falconry News

Mike's Falconry Supplies & Our friends on the web

Mikes Falconry Supplies has been providing quality falconry equipment to the falconry community and raptor enthusiast for going on 24 years. In our time on the web we have come to know other businesses and their owners and provide connections to them below. Please visit their sites and let them know Mike's sent you.

Accipiter Enterprises: www.birdsofprey.net/

Apprentice Falconry: www.apprenticefalconry.com

Blackgyrs.com: www.blackgyrs.com

BootMaker/Custom made boots all kinds: http://www.bootmaker.com/

Cascades Raptor Center: www.eraptors.org

Falcons Canada: www.falconscanada.com/

IDAHO FALCONERS ASSOCIATION: WWW.IDAHOFALCONERS.ORG

Joe Atkinsons Eagle Journal: www.joeatkinsonseaglejournal.com

North American Falconers Association: http://n-a-f-a.com/

The Oregon Falconers Association: http://oregonfalconers.com/

Pacific Northwest Falcons: www.pacificnorthwestfalcons.com/

Rodent Pro: www.rodentpro.com

Rouge Valley Quail and Feeder Mice, Inc: www.quailandmice.com/index.asp

The Peregrine Fund: www.peregrinefund.org/default.asp

The Raptors Nest: www.raptorsnest.com/

The Ultimate Hunting Website: www.hunting.net/splash2.asp

New Hampshire School of Falconry: www.nhschooloffalconry.com

Virgina Falconers Association: http://vafalconry.swva.net/WhoWeAre.html